Special Correspondence: A Debate on Coronary Bypass

Gerald M. Lawrie, George C. Morris, Jimmy F. Howell, Don W. Chapman, John J. Collins, Lawrence H. Cohn, J. Kenneth Koster, Roger B.B. Mee, William D. Towne, David H. Spodick, Calvin L. Weisberger, Lawrence I. Bonchek, Harold L. Brooks, Duncan Neuhauser, Stephen B. Guss, David G. Greene, Peter R. Maggs, George G. Rowe, Spencer B. King, J. Willis HurstR. Bruce Logue, Eugene Braunwald, Marvin L. Murphy, Herbert N. Hultgren, Katherine Detre, James Thomsen, Timothy Takaro

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

27 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Special Correspondence: A Debate on Coronary Bypass'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences