Procedures used in the creation of the American Society of Cytopathology cervical cytology practice guideline

American Society Of Cytopathology Executive Board, Seena Aisner, R. Marshall Austin, John Bishop, Bruce Buschmann, Cherise Correse, Richard M. DeMay, Leslie Dodd, Gary Gill, Shirley Greening, Heinz Grohs, Paul A. Krieger, Dina R. Mody, Ann T. Moriarty, Marianne U. Prey, Andrew Renshaw, Martha Sack, Norma Sharamitaro, Mary Sidawy, Theresa SomrakSuzanne Van Lancker, Alice Wright, Suzanne Zachariah

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)159-184
Number of pages26
JournalJournal of Lower Genital Tract Disease
Issue number3
StatePublished - 2001

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology

Cite this