Gastric Electrical Stimulation for Refractory Gastroparesis [7] (multiple letters)

Michael P. Jones, Thomas Abell, Richard McCallum, Michael Hocking, Kenneth Koch, Hasse Abrahamsson, Isabelle Leblanc, Greger Lindberg, Jan Konturek, Elbe Kliniken Stade, Thomas Nowak, Eammon M.M. Quigley, Gervais Tougas, Warren Starkebaum

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)629-630
Number of pages2
Issue number2
StatePublished - Feb 2004

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Hepatology
  • Gastroenterology

Cite this