Administration of neomycin resistance gene marked EBV specific cytotoxic T-lymphocytes to patients with relapsed EBV-positive Hodgkin disease

Marie A. Roskrow, Cliona M. Rooney, Helen Heslop, Malcolm Brenner, Robert A. Krance, Mary V. Gresik, Kenneth McClain, Laura K. Aguilar, Bambi Grilley, Rob Elizabeth, George Carrum

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

22 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1237-1250
Number of pages14
JournalHuman Gene Therapy
Issue number8
StatePublished - May 20 1998

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Molecular Medicine
  • Molecular Biology
  • Genetics

Cite this