Research and Education Foundation Excellence in Medication Safety Award

  • Swan, J. T. (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Mobolaji A, Liebl MG, Azad R, Swan JT, Agarwal K, Taffet G, Kiehne L, Dobbs S. “Clinical management of high-risk medication use to mitigate the incidence of hospital-acquired delirium in the geriatric population.”
Granting OrganizationsAmerican Society of Health-System Pharmacists