Alan Fields Award (2 or more years of experience category)

  • Swan, J. T. (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Swan JT (recipient), Shirkey BA, Moore LW, Johnson ML, Suki WN, Gaber AO. “Post-operative acute kidney injury among patients admitted from the emergency room for major surgery.”
Granting OrganizationsSociety of Critical Care Medicine Texas Chapter