Alan Fields Award (2 or more years of experience category)

  • Swan, J. T. (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Swan JT (recipient), Bui LN, Pham VP, Shirkey BA, Graviss EA, Hai SA, Ashton CM, Wray NP. “RCT of chlorhexidine versus soap & water bathing for prevention of hospital-acquired infections in SICU”
Granting OrganizationsSociety of Critical Care Medicine Texas Chapter